Skip to content

Cornerstone Academy

Cornerstone Academy, a curriculum series designed for individuals or small groups, helps new believers become grounded in the faith and lays the necessary foundations for ongoing growth to maturity. It also reinforces growth and fosters renewal in more mature Christians.

The Cornerstone Academy features workbooks: Getting Started (Phase I), Knowing God, Understanding People, and Growing Spiritually (Phase II), and Bible Readings for Devotional Use.

The suggested order to study this series is: 
(Phase I)
1) Getting Started
(Phase II)
2) Knowing God
3) Understanding People
4) Growing Spiritually

More details about the 5 Phases can be found here.

Getting Started

Knowing God

Understanding People

Growing Spiritually